Global Warming

30 01 2007

Yes I know I should post my Shanghai and New York pictures soon. I will I will. But this pissed me off big time so I want to post it today.

OSLO (Reuters) – Thirteen percent of Americans have never heard of global warming even though their country is the world’s top source of greenhouse gases, a 46-country survey showed on Monday.”

And 2 years back I posted this about the US.

Still no change. US is still out of the Kyoto convention, and now Bush is saying that environmental change is a big issue. Only because the south endured the harshest winter in a long time while the north was so warm the trees thought it was spring and the flowers bloomed!

We’re doomed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

