iPod, therefore I am

22 07 2006

Yay. Finally got myself an iPod Nano after like… like when Apple is going to replace it with a (purported) magnesium-alloy one. If you’re wondering, its white and I got it for $225 at the iShop in NUS. Yup, the iShop (that’s the one at Orchard Cineleisure) has opened a kiosk in school and it’s offering a student and staff discount on all items, and 10% on all accessories, which is quite a good deal, considering you can’t even get such prices on Apple’s own website with the discounts and rebates factored in (Apple’s webby offers on average about 9% worth of discounts). Ha, I can finally chalk up some points on my Club21 card (if you haven’t already known, the iShop is part of the Club21 chain).

So yes people, the longtime Mac user has finally gotten an iPod. Oh almighty Steve Jobs, pardon my tainted soul. I have repented.

Actions

Information

One response

29 07 2006
dan

“Oh almighty Steve Jobs, pardon my tainted soul. I have repented.”

Hahahaha…you’ve got a knack for catchy phrases my friend. 🙂

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

